Executive Board

President                       Suzette Sands              president@bronxvillepta.org

President Elect              Lia Gravier                   presidentelect@bronxvillepta.org

Treasurer                        Julie Daher                  treasurer@bronxvillepta.org

Secretary                        Sarah Clifford              secretary@bronxvillepta.org

ES Council Chair           Deya Warren               escouncil@bronxvillepta.org

MS Council Chair          Jennifer Heathwood  mscouncil@bronxvillepta.org

HS Council Chair          Darcy Kaye                   hscouncil@bronxvillepta.org

Athletic Council Chair  Tricia Reilly                   athleticcouncil@bronxvillepta.org

Athletic Council Chair  Cindy Randall              athleticcouncil@bronxvillepta.org

Apparel                          Sarah Pulkkinen          apparel@bronxvillepta.org

Apparel                          Mariana Mingo           apparel@bronxvillepta.org

BASC/A9                       Katie McGrath             basc@bronxvillepta.org

BASC Treasurer            Dean Vanderwarker     Basc.treasurer@bronxvillepta.org

Country Fair                  Heather Scholes          memorialday@bronxvillepta.org

Bronco Beat                  Lara Hiller                     broncobeat@bronxvillepta.org

PR Chair                        Alana Stack Leavell      media@bronxvillepta.org

Webmaster                  Priscilla Bender             admin@bronxvillepta.org

HS Faculty Rep            Denise Flood                hs.fac.rep@bronxvillepta.org

MS Faculty Rep           Jillana Valente               ms.fac.rep@bronxvillepta.org

ES Faculty Rep            Christina Rivera             es.fac.rep@bronxvillepta.org

Superintendent           Roy Montesano             superintendent@bronxvillepta.org 

Sarah Clifford

Secretary

Suzette Sands

President

Julie Daher

Treasurer

THE BRONXVILLE SCHOOL PTA

177 Pondfield Road Bronxville NY United States 10708

Please direct inquiries to Suzette Sands, President,

president@bronxvillepta.org

©2017 by Bronxville School PTA. Proudly created with Wix.com