The Athletic Council Roster
Co-Chairs Rose Crawford
  Nonie Flannery
Vice Chair Jane Sears
Treasurer/Asst. Treasurer Tricia Reilly
  Asst. Eileen Marshall
Apparel Chair Jane Sears
  Asst. Denise Finely
Communications Chair Cindy Randall
Homecoming Program Co-Chairs Mary Mooney
  Cindy Randall
Concessions Chairs Nonie Flannery
  Liz Maze
Special Projects Daryl Schnep
Athletic Council Parent Major Events and Special Projects Committee:      Joanie Berkery
Susan Bettino
Laura Pettee
Sarah Reynolds
Nina Richter