The Bronxville School PTA Board Roster
 
Executive Committee
President Angela Seminara angela@elideny.com
President-Elect Kelly Connors kelly9c@gmail.com
Treasurer Trish Burnell burnellt@me.com
Secretary Caitlin Greatrex caitlin_greatrex@yahoo.com
ES Council Chair Emily Wilson emilyrosebacon@yahoo.com
MS Council Chair Jennifer Bruno jenbruno011@gmail.com
HS Council Chair Jane Scotti momscotti6@gmail.com
Athletic Council Chairs Rose Crawford rose64@mac.com
  Nonie Flannery nonieflannery@gmail.com
 
Executive Board
BASC/A9 Danielle Holahan-Bici danielleholahan714@gmail.com
  Molly Presant mollypresant@yahoo.com
  Vanessa O'Friel vanessa.ofriel@gmail.com
B*Well Molly Hendrick molly.hendrick@verizon.net
Development / Suzanne Davis sprattdavis@yahoo.com
    Communications Chairs  Hilary Blumenreich hblumenreich@me.com
Finance Chair Susan Conniff susan_conniff@yahoo.com
Membership/Directory Beth Aherne elizabethaherne@aol.com
  Megan McSherry meganmcsherry@yahoo.com
  Dennise Mulvihill Schafer dennisem@gmail.com
  Roslyn Colangelo rozilu@aol.com
Memorial Day  Amy Korb amykorb@hotmail.com
  Linda Pagano lin.pagano@gmail.com
  Betsy Putnam betsyputnam@gmail.com
 Website Jeff Marshall jeffrey.marshall@gmail.com
     
Administration Representative TBD  
Board of Education Liaison Jon Atkeson  
Faculty Liaisons Janissa Wiles – Elementary School  
   Jillana Valente – Middle School  
   Denise Flood – High School  
Foundation Liaison TBD  
President Emeritus Lisa Rao