BRONXVILLE PTA MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNCIL 2016-2017

Council Chair

Jen Bruno

jenbruno011@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Katharine Outcalt

kco205@nyu.edu

Secretary

Sarah Clifford

sethorntoncliff@aol.com

Treasurer

Nancy Yu Kochansky

nancyyu@alumni.duke.edu

8th Grade Chairs

Marisa Sheumack

mdsheumack@gmail.com

 

Deirdre Curran

dnc43@icloud.com

 

Suzanne Davis

sprattdavis@yahoo.com

7th Grade Chairs

Margaret Mager

magerbxv@gmail.com

 

Lisa Rao

lisakochrao@hotmail.com

 

Laura Empey

lauraempey@mac.com

6th Grade Chairs

Carter Callaway

scartercallaway@gmail.com

 

Megan McSherry

meganmcsherry@yahoo.com

 

Michelle McBride

vinmich2000@yahoo.com

After Ninth Clubs

Jen Russo

jjerusso@gmail.com

 

Courtney Crystal

court322@gmail.com

Athletic Council (Modified)

Erin Krestinski

krestinski@me.com

 

Kristin Harwood

harwood52@verizon.net

BOLD

Julie Latham

jal3205@yahoo.com

 

Leslie Corcoran

leslieacor@gmail.com

Book Fair

Jocelyn Angelone

jbangel12@verizon.net

 

Tracy Lee

tracy_art@hotmail.com

Character & Community

Romy Coquillette -Co-Chair

romy.coquillette@me.com

 

Liz Maze - Co-Chair

ebcm2002@yahoo.com

 

Laura Empey

lauraempey@mac.com

 

Amy Wiser

amykolar@mac.com

 

Lisa Bodell

lbodell@futurethink.com

 

Vanessa Ward Krex

vanward@hotmail.com

 

Tricia Reilly

formerliptack@optonline.net

 

Kristin Evans

kkgunn@yahoo.com

Hospitality & Teacher

Edwina Sulimirksi

eddieanded@aol.com

Appreciation

Susan McCormick

suananyc@yahoo.com

 

Margaret Wang

212margaret@gmail.com

New Families

Sara Zion

school@shah-zion.com

 

Marisa Sheumack

mdsheumack@gmail.com

Technology

Philippa Freeman

philippajsmith@gmail.com

Picture Day

Sara Zion

school@shah-zion.com

 

Laura Empey

lauraempey@mac.com

School Tours

Nancy Marshall

nmcmarshall@verizon.net

Teen Center

Laura Pettee - Co-Chair

jpandlp@yahoo.com

 

Suzette Sands - Co-Chair

vtmas@yahoo.com

 

(8th) Diane Becker

dianebecker12@gmail.com

 

(8th) Karen Dragoni

dragoni16bxv@gmail.com

 

(8th) Linda Pagano

lin.pagano@gmail.com

 

(7th) Won Giuriceo

wgiuriceo@gmail.com

 

(7th) Kate Ramundo

kateramundo@gmail.com

Teen Center (Continued)

(7th) Lana Phillips

lana.phillips@yahoo.com

 

(6th) Cece Heraty

mcheraty@aol.com

 

(6th) Jen Russo

jjerusso@gmail.com

 

(6th) Courtney Crystal

court322@gmail.com

Performing Arts Committee

Jennifer Spitz (HS, MS, ES Co-Chair)

jennifer.spitz@yahoo.com

MUSIC

Sarah Vorbach (HS, MS, ES Co-Chair)

svorbach@hotmail.com

 

Laurie Schetlick (chorus)

laurieschetlick@mac.com

 

Bridget Lockwood (chorus)

block92@verizon.net

 

Kelly Donavan Coyne (chorus)

ekmcoyne@aol.com

 

Kay Brakatselos (chorus)

kbrakatselos@optimum.net

 

Hitomi Ozawa (band)

iris6ny@verizon.net

 

Mi-Jung Rhee (band)

mijungh@yahoo.com

 

Betsy Borsch (band)

ebastien@rcn.com

 

Vily Apostolatos (orchestra)

vapostolatos@elliman.com

 

Julia Golier (orchetsra)

juliagolier01@gmail.com

 

Julie Daher (orchestra)

jmdaher@gmail.com

Performing Arts Committee

Simone Torres 

simonetorres007@gmail.com

DRAMA

 

 

Safety Liason

Susan Conniff

susan_conniff@yahoo.com

Yearbook

Eileen Mann (faculty)

emann@bronxvilleschool.org

Art Liason

Darcy Kaye

darcy.kaye@yahoo.com