The High School Council Roster

Position Name Email
Chair Jane Scotti momscotti6@gmail.com
Vice Chair Suzette Sands vtmas@yahoo.com
Secretary Lissie Flanagan lissieflanagan@optonline.net
Treasurer Kristin Harwood harwood52@verizon.net
12th Grade Chair Tammy Cushman cushman.tammy@gmail.com
  Tania Neild tneild@infograte.com
  Sarah Vorbach svorbach@hotmail.com
11th Grade Chair Nicole Abbatecola nabbatecola@optonline.net
  Helen Knapp hrknapp@gmail.com
  Suzanne McCann acorn30@aol.com
10th Grade Chair Monique Dakolias moniquecusson@aol.com
  Jennifer McGrath 6mcgraths@gmail.com
     
9th Grade Chair Delia Bishop jayanddelia@aol.com
  Erin Krestinski krestinski@me.com
  Susan O'Brien psndob@me.com
     
Art Committee Joann Meehan joann16@mac.com
Athletic Council Rose Crawford rose64@mac.com
  Nonie Flannery  nonieflannery@gmail.com
Graduation Priscilla Newman priscilla.newman@gmail.com
  Sarah Reynolds sarahreynolds10708@gmail.com
Hospitality Carol Conway caroljconway@yahoo.com
  Christina Diminno bronxville2017@aol.com
Performing Arts Jennifer Spitz jennifer.spitz@yahoo.com
  Sarah Vorbach svorbach@hotmail.com
  Kelly Donovan Coyne ekmcoyne@aol.com
  Mary Alice O'Connell maoconnell@optonline.net
  Laurie Schetlick  laurieschetlick@mac.com
  Julie Daher jmdaher@gmail.com
  Takako Hara  aririn.sasa115@gmail.com
  Vandana Puri vandympuri@gmail.com
  Elizabeth Quigley  ekquigley@verizon.net
  Amanda Ricciarini af944@yahoo.com
New Families Sarah Reynolds sarahreynolds10708@gmail.com
     
Picture Day Priscilla Bender priscillajbender@gmail.com
  Jean Vendice jean.vendice@gmail.com
Safety Cathy Flanagan flanagans83@gmail.com
Scholastic Achievement Dinner Tracy Tarry ttarry@verizon.net
School Tours MaryBeth Carty cartymb@aol.com
  Alex Portner abportner@aol.com
     
SFL Parent Liaison  Liz Maze ebcm2002@yahoo.com
  Christine Tormey christinetormey@yahoo.com
     
Youth Council Mariellen Carpenter mescarpenter@aol.com
  Brigid Buendia brigidbuendia@me.com