The Elementary School Council Roster

Chair Emily Wilson emilyrosebacon@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Sara Kenny saraskenny@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Korb  
Treasurer Karen Kennedy karenkennedy108@aol.com
 
Grade Chairs    
Kindergarten Amanda Doherty  
First Grade Katrina Nay  
Second Grade Lisa Rao  
Third Grade Carter Callaway  
Fourth Grade Patty Knox  
  Jennifer McGrath  
Fifth Grade Cece Heraty  
  Tara Baccigalupo  
  Sara Kenny  
  Lansing Martinelli  
Special Education Christine Tormey christinetormey@yahoo.com
  Kathleen Matthews  
     
ES Apparel Representatives Dana Lewis danaraenyc@yahoo.com
  Sarah Pulkkinen sarah.pulkkinen@gmail.com
     
Artwork Display Marguerite Montecinos Deppe  
     
BASC Steering Committee  Vanessa O'Friel  
  Danielle Holahan  
  Katie McGrath  
     
BOLD David Pasquale davidpasquale@gmail.com
  Katie Delaney katiedelaney212@gmail.com
     
Book Fair Courtney Crystal court322@gmail.com
  Amy Brown abennsbrown@yahoo.com
     
ES Bronco Beat Editor    
     
Character and Community Mirella Tronco  
  Romy Coquillete romy.coquillette@verizon.net
  Abby Hail bhail@verizon.net
  Amy Korb  
  Jennifer Heathwood  
  Jennifer Lescott  
  Laura van Tienhoven lwblanchet@yahoo.com
  Sharon Robinson slrobinson1625@mac.com
     
Chess Club George Lekovic  
  Gary Wilson  
     
Chat 'n Chew    
3rd Grade    
4th Grade    
5th Grade    
     
ES Health/Safety Representatives Lisa Rao  
  Marguerite Montecinos Deppe  
     
Hospitality Karen Kennedy  
  Augusta Moore augustahk@yahoo.com
  Krista Hershberg knh8503@yahoo.com
     
Kindergarten Orientation Katie McGrath kathryn.mcgrath@gmail.com
  Matt Young mattinnyc@gmail.com
  Cristina Mena  
     
Lecture Series Carter Callaway scartercallaway@gmail.com
  Maureen Henningson maureenhenningson@yahoo.com
     
Memorial Day Logo Contest Laura Empey lauraempey@mac.com
  Katie Delaney katiedelaney212@gmail.com
  Amy Krausse  
     
New Families Julie Hammerling juliehammerling@gmail.com
  Matt Young mattinnyc@gmail.com
  Nancy Yu Kochansky nancyyu@alumni.duke.edu
  Gillian Goddard gillianmgoddard@yahoo.com
  MK O'Shaughnessy mkosh@mac.com
  Diane Becker dianebecker12@gmail.com
  Jenny Jaquette jenniferrichardson902@hotmail.com
  Jessica Hogue jshogue77@gmail.com
  Sara Zion  
     
Picture Day Katrina Nay katrinanay@yahoo.com
  Laura Empey  
     
Reading List Marguerite Montecinos Deppe  
     
School Tours Jennifer McGrath 6mcgraths@gmail.com
  Michelle McBride vinmich2000@yahoo.com
  Nancy Marshall nmcmarshall@verizon.net
  Marguerite Montecinos Deppe  
     
Skating Club Matt Young mattinnyc@gmail.com
  Shay Graydon  
  Rebecca Todd  
     
Special Projects Deirdre Doheny deebreen@mac.com
  Natasha Yeoh natasha_yeoh@hotmail.com
     
ES Teacher Appreciation  Edwina Sulimirski eddieanded@aol.com
  Tara Holbert  
  Amy Krause  
  Sara Zelle  
     
Yearbook Ritz Suzuki ritzsuzu@gmail.com
  Allison Roesser  
  Nicole Tuck  
  Laura Empey